“On availability” from Beautiful, depraved

A snippet from an old post at Beautiful, depraved – do read the whole thing:

For as long as I can remember, I’ve imagined myself amongst groups of men, their plaything, at their service, absolutely willing to do anything that will please them. And make them come. There’s a part of me that could happily spend the remainder of my days as a fuck-cum-slut whose only purpose is to please men. I love this idea and it turns me on immeasurably.

From the beginning, I felt that this experience with Andre would be a powerful one if I was willing to give myself completely to it. And so I did. There could be no half measures, or I might as well not be doing it at all. This required complete trust. There were a few ground rules in this dynamic: 1) I was to tell him everything and keep nothing back. 2) I deferred all sexual activity to him – including masturbation and other partners. My entire being – my body, my thoughts, my feelings – all were his domain. My autonomy no longer existed.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a comment